Mitarbeiter

Christine Beermann
Steuerfachangestellte

Fon: 05021/9742-59
Fax: 05021/9742-22

c.beermann@n-e-h.de

Holger Dankert
Steuerfachangestellter

Fon: 05021/9742-41
Fax: 05021/9742-22

h.dankert@n-e-h.de

Ulrike Eggers
Steuerfachangestellte

Fon: 05021/9742-51
Fax: 05021/9742-22

u.eggers@n-e-h.de

Klara Herberg
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

Fon: 05021/9742-43
Fax: 05021/9742-22

k.herberg@n-e-h.de

Jennifer Hitz
Steuerfachwirtin

Fon: 05021/9742-44
Fax: 05021/9742-22

j.hitz@n-e-h.de

Alina Jacke
Steuerfachangestellte

Fon: 05021/9742-46
Fax: 05021/9742-22

a.jacke@n-e-h.de

Birgitt Kohrs
Steuerfachangestellte

Fon: 05021/9742-45
Fax: 05021/9742-22

b.kohrs@n-e-h.de

Henning Meyer
Bilanzbuchhalter

Fon: 05021/9742-55
Fax: 05021/9742-22

h.meyer@n-e-h.de

Renée Christin Nölte
B.Sc. Steuerberateranwärterin

Fon: 05021/9742-59
Fax: 05021/9742-22

r.noelte@n-e-h.de

Ewigmann - Heilmann | Steuerberater